MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Kansas City Royals AL Central
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Apr 1 vs. W 10 - 14 Final
Sat, Apr 3 vs. W 4 - 11 Final
Sun, Apr 4 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Mon, Apr 5 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Apr 7 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 8 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Sun, Apr 11 @ W 4 - 3 Final/10
Mon, Apr 12 vs. L 10 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 14 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 15 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 16 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 17 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 18 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 19 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 20 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 21 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 23 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 24 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 25 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 26 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 27 @ 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 28 @ 6:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 30 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 1 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 2 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 3 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 4 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 5 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 6 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 7 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 8 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 9 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 11 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 12 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 13 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 14 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 14 @ 8:10 PM ET 0 - 0 Preview
Sat, May 15 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 16 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 18 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 19 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 21 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 22 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 23 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 25 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 26 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 27 @ 3:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 28 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 29 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 30 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 31 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 1 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 3 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 4 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 5 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 6 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 7 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 8 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 9 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 10 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 11 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 12 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 13 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 14 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 15 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 16 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 18 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 19 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 20 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 22 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 23 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 24 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 25 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 26 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 27 @ 2:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 28 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 29 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 30 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 1 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 2 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 3 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 4 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 5 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 6 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 7 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 8 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 9 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 10 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 11 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 16 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 17 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 18 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 20 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 21 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 23 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 24 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 25 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 26 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 27 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 28 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 29 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 30 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 31 @ 3:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 1 @ 1:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 3 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 4 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 5 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 6 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 7 @ 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 8 @ 2:15 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 9 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 10 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 11 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 13 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 14 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 15 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 16 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 17 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 18 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 19 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 20 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 21 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 22 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 23 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 24 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 25 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 26 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 27 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 28 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 29 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 31 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 1 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 2 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 3 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 4 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 5 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 6 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 7 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 8 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 9 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 10 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 11 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 12 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 14 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 15 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 16 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 17 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 18 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 19 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 20 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 21 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 22 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 24 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 25 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 26 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 28 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 29 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 30 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 1 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 2 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 3 vs. 3:10 PM ET Preview