MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Diego Padres NL West
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Jul 24 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Jul 25 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Jul 26 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Jul 27 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Jul 28 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Jul 29 @ L 6 - 7 Final
Thu, Jul 30 @ W 12 - 7 Final/10
Fri, Jul 31 @ W 8 - 7 Final
Sat, Aug 1 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sun, Aug 2 @ L 6 - 9 Final
Mon, Aug 3 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Aug 4 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Aug 5 vs. L 7 - 6 Final
Fri, Aug 7 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Aug 8 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Aug 9 vs. W 5 - 9 Final
Mon, Aug 10 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Aug 11 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Wed, Aug 12 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Thu, Aug 13 @ L 2 - 11 Final
Fri, Aug 14 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Aug 15 @ L 6 - 7 Final
Sun, Aug 16 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Mon, Aug 17 @ W 14 - 4 Final
Tue, Aug 18 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Wed, Aug 19 vs. W 3 - 6 Final/10
Thu, Aug 20 vs. W 7 - 8 Final/10
Fri, Aug 21 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Aug 22 vs. W 2 - 13 Final
Sun, Aug 23 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Aug 25 vs. L 8 - 3 Final
Thu, Aug 27 vs. L 8 - 3 Final/7
Thu, Aug 27 vs. W 7 - 10 Final/7
Fri, Aug 28 @ W 10 - 4 Final
Sat, Aug 29 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Aug 30 @ W 13 - 2 Final
Mon, Aug 31 @ W 6 - 0 Final
Wed, Sep 2 @ W 11 - 4 Final
Thu, Sep 3 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Sep 4 @ W 7 - 0 Final
Sat, Sep 5 @ L 4 - 8 Final
Sun, Sep 6 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Sep 7 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Tue, Sep 8 vs. W 5 - 14 Final
Wed, Sep 9 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Sep 10 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Sun, Sep 13 vs. W 1 - 3 Final/7
Sun, Sep 13 vs. W 0 - 6 Final/7
Mon, Sep 14 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Tue, Sep 15 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Sep 16 vs. L 7 - 5 Final
Fri, Sep 18 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Sat, Sep 19 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Sep 20 @ W 7 - 4 Final/11
Tue, Sep 22 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Sep 23 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Sep 25 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/7
Fri, Sep 25 @ L 4 - 5 Final/7
Sat, Sep 26 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Sun, Sep 27 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Wed, Sep 30 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 1 vs. W 9 - 11 Final
Fri, Oct 2 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 6 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 7 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 8 vs. L 12 - 3 Final