NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Mon, Jan 1 127 @ 131 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
95 @ 98 7:30 PM ET Final
124 @ 120 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
96 @ 114 8:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Jan 2 110 @ 127 7:00 PM ET Final
100 @ 91 7:30 PM ET Final
103 @ 104 9:00 PM ET Final
131 @ 111 10:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 113 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 3 116 @ 98 7:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 112 7:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 121 7:00 PM ET Final
97 @ 98 7:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 111 7:30 PM ET Final
101 @ 122 8:00 PM ET Final
124 @ 115 8:00 PM ET Final
88 @ 102 8:00 PM ET Final
125 @ 122 8:30 PM ET Final
111 @ 134 9:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 98 9:00 PM ET Final
133 @ 96 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 4 124 @ 114 8:00 PM ET Final
127 @ 117 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 5 103 @ 107 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
78 @ 114 7:00 PM ET Final
84 @ 91 7:00 PM ET Final
129 @ 110 8:00 PM ET Final
89 @ 103 8:30 PM ET Final
127 @ 124 8:30 PM ET Final
91 @ 99 9:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 100 9:30 PM ET Final
89 @ 110 10:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 94 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 6 121 @ 105 3:30 PM ET Final
87 @ 85 6:00 PM ET Final
86 @ 125 7:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 108 7:00 PM ET Final
131 @ 127 7:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 103 8:00 PM ET Final
98 @ 116 9:00 PM ET Final
98 @ 106 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 7 102 @ 103 3:30 PM ET Final
100 @ 96 7:00 PM ET Final
100 @ 114 8:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 111 9:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 132 9:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Jan 8 96 @ 109 7:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 113 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
116 @ 107 8:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 112 8:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 127 8:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 100 10:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 124 10:30 PM ET Final
107 @ 108 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Jan 9 90 @ 89 7:30 PM ET Final
117 @ 106 8:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 114 8:30 PM ET Final
86 @ 99 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 10 115 @ 111 7:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 106 7:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 104 7:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 80 7:30 PM ET Final
122 @ 119 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
112 @ 121 8:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 110 8:00 PM ET Final
88 @ 104 8:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 105 8:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 97 9:00 PM ET Final
125 @ 106 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 11 114 @ 103 3:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 133 8:00 PM ET Final
121 @ 115 10:00 PM ET Final
81 @ 93 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 12 88 @ 99 7:00 PM ET Final
95 @ 97 7:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 125 7:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 105 7:30 PM ET Final
108 @ 94 8:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 118 8:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 119 8:00 PM ET Final
78 @ 87 9:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 95 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 13 107 @ 101 2:00 PM ET Final/OT
105 @ 126 3:30 PM ET Final
101 @ 91 5:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 119 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
127 @ 125 7:30 PM ET Final
105 @ 107 8:00 PM ET Final
80 @ 112 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 14 79 @ 97 1:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 118 3:30 PM ET Final/OT
120 @ 97 8:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 120 9:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Jan 15 118 @ 107 12:30 PM ET Final
111 @ 117 1:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 95 2:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 102 3:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 104 3:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 119 3:30 PM ET Final
114 @ 123 5:30 PM ET Final
88 @ 95 8:00 PM ET Final
118 @ 108 8:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 94 9:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 113 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Jan 16 102 @ 108 7:00 PM ET Final
116 @ 113 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
102 @ 105 9:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 118 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 17 109 @ 133 7:00 PM ET Final
93 @ 94 7:30 PM ET Final
91 @ 96 7:30 PM ET Final
100 @ 95 7:30 PM ET Final
99 @ 105 8:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 112 8:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 101 8:00 PM ET Final
90 @ 114 8:00 PM ET Final
120 @ 105 10:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 109 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 18 89 @ 80 7:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 104 7:00 PM ET Final
98 @ 116 9:30 PM ET Final
86 @ 100 10:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 19 83 @ 86 7:00 PM ET Final
95 @ 101 7:30 PM ET Final
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 20 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 21 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 23 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 27 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 28 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview