NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Brooklyn Nets Eastern Atlantic
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 vs. L 127 - 126 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 25 vs. W 109 - 113 Final
Sun, Oct 27 @ L 133 - 134 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 30 vs. L 118 - 108 Final
Fri, Nov 1 vs. W 116 - 123 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @ L 109 - 113 Final
Mon, Nov 4 vs. W 125 - 135 Final
Fri, Nov 8 @ W 119 - 115 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @ L 112 - 138 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @ L 114 - 119 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @ L 93 - 101 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ W 117 - 111 Final
Mon, Nov 18 vs. L 115 - 86 Final
Wed, Nov 20 vs. W 91 - 101 Final
Fri, Nov 22 vs. W 97 - 116 Final
Sun, Nov 24 @ W 103 - 101 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @ W 108 - 106 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ L 110 - 121 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 107 - 112 Final
Sun, Dec 1 vs. L 109 - 106 Final
Wed, Dec 4 @ W 130 - 118 Final
Fri, Dec 6 @ W 111 - 104 Final
Sun, Dec 8 vs. W 102 - 105 Final
Wed, Dec 11 vs. L 113 - 108 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @ L 102 - 110 Final
Sun, Dec 15 vs. W 89 - 109 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @ W 108 - 101 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 19 @ L 105 - 118 Final
Sat, Dec 21 vs. W 112 - 122 Final
Thu, Dec 26 vs. L 94 - 82 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @ L 98 - 108 Final
Mon, Dec 30 @ L 115 - 122 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 2 @ L 111 - 123 Final
Sat, Jan 4 vs. L 121 - 102 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @ L 89 - 101 Final
Tue, Jan 7 vs. L 111 - 103 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 10 vs. W 113 - 117 Final
Sun, Jan 12 vs. W 86 - 108 Final
Tue, Jan 14 vs. L 118 - 107 Final
Wed, Jan 15 @ L 106 - 117 Final
Sat, Jan 18 vs. L 117 - 97 Final
Mon, Jan 20 vs. L 117 - 111 Final
Thu, Jan 23 vs. L 128 - 113 Final
Sat, Jan 25 @ W 121 - 111 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 26 @ L 97 - 110 Final
Wed, Jan 29 vs. W 115 - 125 Final
Fri, Jan 31 vs. W 118 - 133 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ L 107 - 113 Final
Mon, Feb 3 vs. W 97 - 119 Final
Wed, Feb 5 vs. W 88 - 129 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @ L 118 - 119 Final
Mon, Feb 10 @ W 106 - 105 Final
Wed, Feb 12 vs. W 91 - 101 Final
Thu, Feb 20 @ L 104 - 112 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 22 @ W 115 - 86 Final
Mon, Feb 24 vs. L 115 - 113 Final
Wed, Feb 26 @ L 106 - 110 Final
Fri, Feb 28 @ L 118 - 141 Final
Sat, Feb 29 @ L 113 - 116 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @ W 129 - 120 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 4 vs. L 118 - 79 Final
Fri, Mar 6 vs. W 120 - 139 Final
Sun, Mar 8 vs. W 107 - 110 Final
Tue, Mar 10 @ W 104 - 102 Final
Thu, Mar 12 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 18 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 21 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 23 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 25 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 28 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 30 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 1 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 3 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 5 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 13 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 15 vs. TBD Preview