NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Chicago Bulls Eastern Central
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 @ L 125 - 126 Final
Fri, Oct 25 @ W 110 - 102 Final
Sat, Oct 26 vs. L 108 - 84 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @ L 98 - 105 Final
Wed, Oct 30 @ L 111 - 117 Final
Fri, Nov 1 vs. W 106 - 112 Final
Sun, Nov 3 @ L 95 - 108 Final
Tue, Nov 5 vs. L 118 - 112 Final
Wed, Nov 6 @ W 113 - 93 Final
Sat, Nov 9 vs. L 117 - 94 Final
Tue, Nov 12 vs. W 102 - 120 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @ L 115 - 124 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. L 117 - 111 Final
Mon, Nov 18 vs. L 115 - 101 Final
Wed, Nov 20 vs. W 89 - 109 Final
Fri, Nov 22 vs. L 116 - 108 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ W 116 - 115 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. L 117 - 94 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ L 90 - 104 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @ L 103 - 107 Final
Mon, Dec 2 @ W 113 - 106 Final
Wed, Dec 4 vs. W 99 - 106 Final
Fri, Dec 6 vs. L 100 - 98 Final
Sun, Dec 8 @ L 105 - 110 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 9 vs. L 93 - 92 Final
Wed, Dec 11 vs. W 102 - 136 Final
Fri, Dec 13 vs. L 83 - 73 Final
Sat, Dec 14 vs. W 106 - 109 Final
Mon, Dec 16 @ L 106 - 109 Final
Wed, Dec 18 @ W 110 - 109 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 21 @ W 119 - 107 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ L 95 - 103 Final
Sat, Dec 28 vs. W 81 - 116 Final
Mon, Dec 30 vs. L 123 - 102 Final
Thu, Jan 2 vs. L 102 - 98 Final
Sat, Jan 4 vs. L 111 - 104 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @ L 110 - 118 Final
Wed, Jan 8 @ L 108 - 123 Final
Fri, Jan 10 vs. L 116 - 105 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @ W 108 - 99 Final
Mon, Jan 13 @ L 101 - 113 Final
Wed, Jan 15 vs. W 106 - 115 Final
Fri, Jan 17 @ L 89 - 100 Final
Sat, Jan 18 vs. W 116 - 118 Final
Mon, Jan 20 @ L 98 - 111 Final
Wed, Jan 22 vs. W 110 - 117 Final
Fri, Jan 24 vs. L 98 - 81 Final
Sat, Jan 25 @ W 118 - 106 Final
Mon, Jan 27 vs. W 109 - 110 Final
Wed, Jan 29 @ L 106 - 115 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 31 @ L 118 - 133 Final
Sun, Feb 2 @ L 102 - 129 Final
Thu, Feb 6 vs. L 125 - 119 Final
Sun, Feb 9 @ L 111 - 118 Final
Tue, Feb 11 @ L 114 - 126 Final
Thu, Feb 20 vs. L 103 - 93 Final
Sat, Feb 22 vs. L 112 - 104 Final
Sun, Feb 23 vs. W 117 - 126 Final
Tue, Feb 25 vs. L 124 - 122 Final
Sat, Feb 29 @ L 115 - 125 Final
Mon, Mar 2 vs. W 107 - 109 Final
Wed, Mar 4 @ L 108 - 115 Final
Fri, Mar 6 vs. L 108 - 102 Final
Sun, Mar 8 @ L 107 - 110 Final
Tue, Mar 10 vs. W 103 - 108 Final