NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Cleveland Cavaliers Eastern Central
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 @ L 85 - 94 Final
Sat, Oct 26 vs. W 99 - 110 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @ L 112 - 129 Final
Wed, Oct 30 vs. W 111 - 117 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @ L 95 - 102 Final
Sun, Nov 3 vs. L 131 - 111 Final
Tue, Nov 5 vs. L 119 - 113 Final
Fri, Nov 8 @ W 113 - 100 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @ W 108 - 87 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @ L 97 - 98 Final
Thu, Nov 14 vs. L 108 - 97 Final
Sun, Nov 17 vs. L 114 - 95 Final
Mon, Nov 18 @ L 105 - 123 Final
Wed, Nov 20 @ L 100 - 124 Final
Fri, Nov 22 @ L 101 - 143 Final
Sat, Nov 23 vs. W 104 - 110 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. L 108 - 106 Final
Wed, Nov 27 vs. L 116 - 104 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. L 119 - 110 Final
Tue, Dec 3 vs. L 127 - 94 Final
Fri, Dec 6 vs. L 93 - 87 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @ L 94 - 141 Final
Mon, Dec 9 @ L 88 - 110 Final
Wed, Dec 11 vs. L 116 - 110 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @ W 117 - 109 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 14 @ L 108 - 125 Final
Mon, Dec 16 @ L 113 - 133 Final
Wed, Dec 18 vs. W 98 - 100 Final
Fri, Dec 20 vs. W 107 - 114 Final
Mon, Dec 23 vs. W 118 - 121 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @ L 117 - 129 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @ W 94 - 88 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @ L 97 - 117 Final
Thu, Jan 2 vs. L 109 - 106 Final
Sat, Jan 4 vs. L 121 - 106 Final
Sun, Jan 5 vs. L 118 - 103 Final
Tue, Jan 7 vs. L 115 - 113 Final
Thu, Jan 9 @ W 115 - 112 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 11 @ W 111 - 103 Final
Mon, Jan 13 @ L 99 - 128 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @ L 103 - 128 Final
Fri, Jan 17 @ L 109 - 113 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @ L 116 - 118 Final
Mon, Jan 20 vs. L 106 - 86 Final
Thu, Jan 23 vs. L 124 - 112 Final
Sat, Jan 25 vs. L 118 - 106 Final
Mon, Jan 27 @ W 115 - 100 Final
Tue, Jan 28 vs. L 125 - 111 Final
Thu, Jan 30 vs. L 115 - 109 Final
Sat, Feb 1 vs. L 131 - 112 Final
Mon, Feb 3 vs. L 139 - 134 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 5 @ L 103 - 109 Final
Sun, Feb 9 vs. L 133 - 92 Final
Wed, Feb 12 vs. W 105 - 127 Final
Fri, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 8 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 15 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview