NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Detroit Pistons Eastern Central
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Dec 11 vs. L 90 - 84 Final
Sun, Dec 13 vs. W 91 - 99 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @ W 97 - 86 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @ L 96 - 99 Final
Wed, Dec 23 @ L 101 - 111 Final
Sat, Dec 26 vs. L 128 - 119 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 28 @ L 120 - 128 Final
Tue, Dec 29 vs. L 116 - 106 Final
Fri, Jan 1 vs. W 93 - 96 Final
Sun, Jan 3 vs. L 122 - 120 Final
Mon, Jan 4 @ L 115 - 125 Final
Wed, Jan 6 @ L 115 - 130 Final
Fri, Jan 8 vs. W 105 - 110 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 10 vs. L 96 - 86 Final
Wed, Jan 13 vs. L 110 - 101 Final
Fri, Jan 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET postponed
Sat, Jan 16 @ W 120 - 100 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @ L 107 - 113 Final
Wed, Jan 20 @ L 115 - 123 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 22 vs. L 103 - 102 Final
Sat, Jan 23 vs. L 114 - 110 Final
Mon, Jan 25 vs. W 104 - 119 Final
Wed, Jan 27 @ L 107 - 122 Final
Thu, Jan 28 vs. W 92 - 107 Final
Sat, Jan 30 @ L 91 - 118 Final
Mon, Feb 1 @ 9:00 PM ET postponed
Tue, Feb 2 @ L 105 - 117 Final
Fri, Feb 5 @ L 92 - 109 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @ L 129 - 135 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 9 vs. W 111 - 122 Final
Thu, Feb 11 vs. L 111 - 95 Final
Fri, Feb 12 @ W 108 - 102 Final
Sun, Feb 14 vs. W 112 - 123 Final
Tue, Feb 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET postponed
Wed, Feb 17 @ 9:00 PM ET postponed
Wed, Feb 17 @ L 102 - 105 Final
Fri, Feb 19 @ L 95 - 109 Final
Sun, Feb 21 @ L 96 - 105 Final
Tue, Feb 23 @ W 105 - 93 Final
Wed, Feb 24 @ L 118 - 128 Final
Fri, Feb 26 vs. L 110 - 107 Final
Sun, Feb 28 vs. L 109 - 90 Final
Wed, Mar 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 4 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 19 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 3 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 8 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 10 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 11 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 14 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 17 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 22 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 8 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 14 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 16 vs. TBD Preview