NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Los Angeles Lakers Western Pacific
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 18 @ L 119 - 128 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. L 124 - 115 Final
Mon, Oct 22 vs. L 143 - 142 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 24 @ W 131 - 113 Final
Thu, Oct 25 vs. W 114 - 121 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ L 106 - 110 Final
Mon, Oct 29 @ L 120 - 124 Final
Wed, Oct 31 vs. W 113 - 114 Final
Sat, Nov 3 @ W 114 - 110 Final
Sun, Nov 4 vs. L 121 - 107 Final
Wed, Nov 7 vs. W 110 - 114 Final
Sat, Nov 10 @ W 101 - 86 Final
Sun, Nov 11 vs. W 106 - 107 Final
Wed, Nov 14 vs. W 117 - 126 Final
Sat, Nov 17 @ L 117 - 130 Final
Sun, Nov 18 @ W 113 - 97 Final
Wed, Nov 21 @ W 109 - 105 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 83 - 90 Final
Sun, Nov 25 vs. L 108 - 104 Final
Tue, Nov 27 @ L 85 - 117 Final
Thu, Nov 29 vs. W 96 - 104 Final
Fri, Nov 30 vs. W 103 - 114 Final
Sun, Dec 2 vs. W 96 - 120 Final
Wed, Dec 5 vs. W 113 - 121 Final
Fri, Dec 7 @ L 120 - 133 Final
Sat, Dec 8 @ W 111 - 88 Final
Mon, Dec 10 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 13 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 16 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 18 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 23 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 25 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 27 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 28 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 30 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 2 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 4 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 6 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 7 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 9 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 11 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 13 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 15 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 17 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 19 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 24 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 27 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 29 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 31 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 10 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 12 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 25 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 27 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 2 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 4 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 6 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 12 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 @ 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 22 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 26 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 27 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 29 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 31 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 5 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 7 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 9 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview