NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Minnesota Timberwolves Western Northwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 @ W 127 - 126 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 25 @ W 121 - 99 Final
Sun, Oct 27 vs. W 109 - 116 Final
Wed, Oct 30 @ L 95 - 117 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @ W 131 - 109 Final
Mon, Nov 4 vs. L 134 - 106 Final
Wed, Nov 6 @ L 121 - 137 Final
Fri, Nov 8 vs. W 119 - 125 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 10 vs. L 100 - 98 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 11 @ W 120 - 114 Final
Wed, Nov 13 vs. W 114 - 129 Final
Fri, Nov 15 vs. L 137 - 116 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. L 125 - 105 Final
Mon, Nov 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 20 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 23 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 25 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 27 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 1 vs. 3:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 4 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 6 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 8 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 9 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 11 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 18 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 20 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 23 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 26 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 28 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 1 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 5 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 7 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 11 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 18 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 20 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 25 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 27 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 3 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 5 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 8 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 10 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 12 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 21 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 23 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 24 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 26 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 vs. 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 vs. 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 18 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 20 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 12 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 13 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 15 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview