NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New Orleans Pelicans Western Southwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Oct 22 @ L 122 - 130 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 25 vs. L 123 - 116 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @ L 123 - 126 Final
Mon, Oct 28 vs. L 134 - 123 Final
Thu, Oct 31 vs. W 107 - 122 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @ L 104 - 115 Final
Mon, Nov 4 @ L 125 - 135 Final
Fri, Nov 8 vs. L 122 - 104 Final
Sat, Nov 9 @ W 115 - 110 Final
Mon, Nov 11 vs. L 122 - 116 Final
Thu, Nov 14 vs. W 127 - 132 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ L 94 - 109 Final
Sun, Nov 17 vs. W 100 - 108 Final
Tue, Nov 19 vs. W 104 - 115 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @ W 124 - 121 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ L 120 - 128 Final
Sun, Nov 24 @ L 109 - 134 Final
Wed, Nov 27 vs. L 114 - 110 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @ L 104 - 109 Final
Sun, Dec 1 vs. L 107 - 104 Final
Tue, Dec 3 vs. L 118 - 97 Final
Thu, Dec 5 vs. L 139 - 132 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 7 @ L 84 - 130 Final
Mon, Dec 9 vs. L 105 - 103 Final
Wed, Dec 11 @ L 112 - 127 Final
Fri, Dec 13 @ L 109 - 116 Final
Sun, Dec 15 vs. L 130 - 119 Final
Tue, Dec 17 vs. L 108 - 101 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 18 @ W 107 - 99 Final
Fri, Dec 20 @ L 102 - 106 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ W 102 - 94 Final
Wed, Dec 25 @ W 112 - 100 Final
Sat, Dec 28 vs. W 98 - 120 Final
Sun, Dec 29 vs. W 112 - 127 Final
Fri, Jan 3 @ L 113 - 123 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @ W 117 - 115 Final
Mon, Jan 6 vs. L 128 - 126 Final
Wed, Jan 8 vs. W 108 - 123 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @ W 123 - 111 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @ L 105 - 140 Final
Mon, Jan 13 @ W 117 - 110 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 16 vs. W 132 - 138 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 18 vs. L 133 - 130 Final
Mon, Jan 20 @ W 126 - 116 Final
Wed, Jan 22 vs. L 121 - 117 Final
Fri, Jan 24 vs. L 113 - 106 Final
Sun, Jan 26 vs. W 108 - 123 Final
Tue, Jan 28 @ W 125 - 111 Final
Fri, Jan 31 vs. W 111 - 139 Final
Sun, Feb 2 @ L 109 - 117 Final
Tue, Feb 4 vs. L 120 - 108 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @ W 125 - 119 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @ W 124 - 117 Final
Tue, Feb 11 vs. W 117 - 138 Final
Thu, Feb 13 vs. L 123 - 118 Final
Fri, Feb 21 @ W 128 - 115 Final
Sun, Feb 23 @ W 115 - 101 Final
Tue, Feb 25 @ L 109 - 118 Final
Fri, Feb 28 vs. W 104 - 116 Final
Sun, Mar 1 vs. L 122 - 114 Final
Tue, Mar 3 vs. L 139 - 134 Final
Wed, Mar 4 @ L 123 - 127 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 6 vs. W 104 - 110 Final
Sun, Mar 8 @ W 120 - 107 Final
Wed, Mar 11 @ 0 - 0 postponed
Wed, Jul 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 25 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 30 vs. 6:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 1 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 3 vs. 6:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 6 @ 1:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 7 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 9 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 11 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 13 @ TBD Preview