NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Knicks Eastern Atlantic
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 17 vs. W 107 - 126 Final
Fri, Oct 19 @ L 105 - 107 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. L 103 - 101 Final
Mon, Oct 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 24 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 26 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 29 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 31 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 2 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 4 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 5 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 7 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 10 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 16 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 18 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 20 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 25 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 1 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 3 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 6 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 8 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 9 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 12 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 17 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 21 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 25 vs. 12:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 29 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 1 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 4 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 7 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 8 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 17 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 21 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 23 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 25 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 27 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 30 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 8 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 13 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 14 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 22 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 24 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 26 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 28 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 3 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 4 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 6 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 12:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 10 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 12 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 15 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 vs. 12:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 18 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 20 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 22 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 12:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 28 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 1 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 9 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview