NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Knicks Eastern Atlantic
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Dec 11 @ W 90 - 84 Final
Sun, Dec 13 @ L 91 - 99 Final
Wed, Dec 16 vs. W 93 - 100 Final
Fri, Dec 18 vs. W 83 - 119 Final
Wed, Dec 23 @ L 107 - 121 Final
Sat, Dec 26 vs. L 109 - 89 Final
Sun, Dec 27 vs. W 110 - 130 Final
Tue, Dec 29 @ W 95 - 86 Final
Thu, Dec 31 @ L 83 - 100 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @ W 106 - 102 Final
Mon, Jan 4 @ W 113 - 108 Final
Wed, Jan 6 vs. W 100 - 112 Final
Fri, Jan 8 vs. L 101 - 89 Final
Sun, Jan 10 vs. L 114 - 89 Final
Mon, Jan 11 @ L 88 - 109 Final
Wed, Jan 13 vs. L 116 - 109 Final
Fri, Jan 15 @ L 103 - 106 Final
Sun, Jan 17 @ W 105 - 75 Final
Mon, Jan 18 vs. W 84 - 91 Final
Thu, Jan 21 @ W 119 - 104 Final
Fri, Jan 22 @ L 94 - 103 Final
Sun, Jan 24 @ L 113 - 116 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @ L 94 - 108 Final
Fri, Jan 29 vs. W 81 - 102 Final
Sun, Jan 31 vs. L 129 - 115 Final
Mon, Feb 1 @ L 102 - 110 Final
Wed, Feb 3 @ W 107 - 103 Final
Sat, Feb 6 vs. W 99 - 110 Final
Sun, Feb 7 vs. L 109 - 103 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @ L 96 - 98 Final
Fri, Feb 12 @ W 109 - 91 Final
Sat, Feb 13 vs. W 99 - 121 Final
Mon, Feb 15 vs. W 112 - 123 Final
Wed, Feb 17 @ L 89 - 107 Final
Sat, Feb 20 vs. 1:00 PM ET postponed
Sun, Feb 21 vs. W 99 - 103 Final
Tue, Feb 23 vs. L 114 - 106 Final
Thu, Feb 25 vs. W 121 - 140 Final
Sat, Feb 27 vs. W 107 - 110 Final
Sun, Feb 28 @ W 109 - 90 Final
Tue, Mar 2 @ L 93 - 119 Final
Thu, Mar 4 vs. W 104 - 114 Final
Thu, Mar 11 @ L 101 - 134 Final
Sat, Mar 13 @ W 119 - 97 Final
Mon, Mar 15 @ L 112 - 117 Final
Tue, Mar 16 @ L 96 - 99 Final
Thu, Mar 18 vs. W 93 - 94 Final
Sun, Mar 21 vs. L 101 - 100 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 23 vs. W 113 - 131 Final
Thu, Mar 25 vs. W 102 - 106 Final
Sat, Mar 27 @ W 102 - 96 Final
Mon, Mar 29 vs. L 98 - 88 Final
Wed, Mar 31 @ L 101 - 102 Final
Fri, Apr 2 vs. L 99 - 86 Final
Sat, Apr 3 @ W 125 - 81 Final
Mon, Apr 5 @ L 112 - 114 Final
Wed, Apr 7 @ L 99 - 101 Final
Fri, Apr 9 vs. W 129 - 133 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 11 vs. W 96 - 102 Final
Mon, Apr 12 vs. W 96 - 111 Final
Wed, Apr 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 16 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 18 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 20 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 21 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 24 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 26 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 28 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 2 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 3 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 5 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 7 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 9 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 11 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 15 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, May 16 vs. TBD Preview