NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Phoenix Suns Western Pacific
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 25 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 26 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 30 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 2 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 7 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 12 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 14 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 18 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 19 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 23 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 24 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 27 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 29 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 7 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 9 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 11 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 14 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 16 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 17 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 20 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 21 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 23 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 27 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 28 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 30 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 1 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 3 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 5 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 7 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 10 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 12 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 14 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 16 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 20 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 22 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 24 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 26 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 28 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 31 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 2 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 3 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 7 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 8 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 10 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 12 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 24 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 26 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 28 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 29 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 20 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 13 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 15 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview