NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Portland Trail Blazers Western Northwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Dec 11 vs. W 102 - 127 Final
Sun, Dec 13 vs. L 121 - 106 Final
Wed, Dec 16 @ L 95 - 126 Final
Fri, Dec 18 @ L 96 - 129 Final
Wed, Dec 23 vs. L 120 - 100 Final
Sat, Dec 26 vs. W 126 - 128 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 28 @ W 115 - 107 Final
Wed, Dec 30 @ L 105 - 128 Final
Fri, Jan 1 @ W 123 - 98 Final
Sun, Jan 3 @ L 122 - 137 Final
Tue, Jan 5 vs. L 111 - 108 Final
Thu, Jan 7 vs. W 117 - 135 Final
Sat, Jan 9 @ W 125 - 99 Final
Mon, Jan 11 vs. W 111 - 112 Final
Wed, Jan 13 @ W 132 - 126 Final
Thu, Jan 14 vs. L 111 - 87 Final
Sat, Jan 16 vs. W 106 - 112 Final
Mon, Jan 18 vs. L 125 - 104 Final
Wed, Jan 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 24 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 25 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 28 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 1 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 7 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 14 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 17 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 22 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 26 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 1 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 3 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview