NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Antonio Spurs Western Southwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 vs. W 111 - 120 Final
Sat, Oct 26 vs. W 122 - 124 Final
Mon, Oct 28 vs. W 110 - 113 Final
Thu, Oct 31 @ L 97 - 103 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @ W 127 - 110 Final
Sun, Nov 3 vs. L 103 - 96 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @ L 100 - 108 Final
Thu, Nov 7 vs. 8:30 PM ET played
Sat, Nov 9 vs. L 135 - 115 Final
Mon, Nov 11 vs. L 113 - 109 Final
Wed, Nov 13 @ L 114 - 129 Final
Fri, Nov 15 @ L 109 - 111 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. L 121 - 116 Final
Mon, Nov 18 @ L 110 - 117 Final
Wed, Nov 20 @ L 132 - 138 Final
Fri, Nov 22 @ L 104 - 115 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ W 111 - 104 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. L 114 - 104 Final
Wed, Nov 27 vs. L 113 - 101 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 97 - 107 Final
Sun, Dec 1 @ L 98 - 132 Final
Tue, Dec 3 vs. W 133 - 135 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 6 vs. W 104 - 105 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 12 vs. L 117 - 109 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 14 @ W 121 - 119 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 16 @ L 107 - 109 Final
Thu, Dec 19 vs. W 105 - 118 Final
Sat, Dec 21 vs. L 134 - 109 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ W 145 - 115 Final
Thu, Dec 26 @ L 98 - 102 Final
Sat, Dec 28 vs. W 109 - 136 Final
Tue, Dec 31 vs. W 113 - 117 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 2 vs. L 109 - 103 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @ L 118 - 127 Final
Mon, Jan 6 vs. W 104 - 126 Final
Wed, Jan 8 @ W 129 - 114 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @ L 121 - 134 Final
Sun, Jan 12 @ W 105 - 104 Final
Wed, Jan 15 @ L 100 - 106 Final
Fri, Jan 17 vs. L 121 - 120 Final
Sun, Jan 19 vs. W 102 - 107 Final
Mon, Jan 20 @ W 120 - 118 Final
Wed, Jan 22 @ W 121 - 117 Final
Fri, Jan 24 vs. L 103 - 99 Final
Sun, Jan 26 vs. L 110 - 106 Final
Mon, Jan 27 @ L 109 - 110 Final
Wed, Jan 29 vs. W 120 - 127 Final
Sat, Feb 1 vs. W 90 - 114 Final
Mon, Feb 3 @ L 105 - 108 Final
Tue, Feb 4 @ L 102 - 129 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @ L 117 - 125 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @ L 102 - 122 Final
Mon, Feb 10 @ L 120 - 127 Final
Tue, Feb 11 @ W 114 - 106 Final
Fri, Feb 21 @ W 113 - 104 Final
Sun, Feb 23 @ L 103 - 131 Final
Wed, Feb 26 vs. L 109 - 103 Final
Sat, Feb 29 vs. W 113 - 114 Final
Mon, Mar 2 vs. L 116 - 111 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @ W 104 - 103 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ L 120 - 139 Final
Sun, Mar 8 @ L 129 - 132 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 10 vs. W 109 - 119 Final
Thu, Jul 23 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 25 vs. 4:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 28 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 31 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 2 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 3 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 5 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 7 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 9 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 11 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 13 @ TBD Preview