NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Utah Jazz Western Northwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 17 @ W 123 - 117 Final
Fri, Oct 19 vs. L 124 - 123 Final
Mon, Oct 22 vs. L 92 - 84 Final
Wed, Oct 24 @ W 100 - 89 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ W 132 - 111 Final
Sun, Oct 28 @ W 113 - 104 Final
Wed, Oct 31 @ L 125 - 128 Final
Fri, Nov 2 vs. L 110 - 100 Final
Sat, Nov 3 @ L 88 - 103 Final
Mon, Nov 5 vs. L 124 - 111 Final
Wed, Nov 7 vs. W 102 - 117 Final
Fri, Nov 9 vs. W 115 - 123 Final
Mon, Nov 12 @ W 96 - 88 Final
Wed, Nov 14 @ L 68 - 118 Final
Fri, Nov 16 @ L 107 - 113 Final
Sat, Nov 17 @ W 98 - 86 Final
Mon, Nov 19 @ L 94 - 121 Final
Wed, Nov 21 vs. L 119 - 110 Final
Fri, Nov 23 @ L 83 - 90 Final
Sun, Nov 25 @ W 133 - 112 Final
Mon, Nov 26 vs. L 121 - 88 Final
Wed, Nov 28 @ W 101 - 91 Final
Fri, Nov 30 @ W 119 - 111 Final
Sun, Dec 2 @ L 100 - 102 Final
Tue, Dec 4 vs. W 105 - 139 Final
Thu, Dec 6 vs. W 91 - 118 Final
Sun, Dec 9 @ L 97 - 110 Final
Mon, Dec 10 @ L 113 - 122 Final
Wed, Dec 12 vs. W 84 - 111 Final
Sat, Dec 15 @ L 89 - 96 Final
Mon, Dec 17 @ L 97 - 102 Final
Wed, Dec 19 vs. W 103 - 108 Final
Fri, Dec 21 @ W 120 - 90 Final
Sat, Dec 22 vs. L 107 - 106 Final
Tue, Dec 25 vs. W 96 - 117 Final
Thu, Dec 27 vs. L 114 - 97 Final
Sat, Dec 29 vs. W 97 - 129 Final
Tue, Jan 1 @ L 116 - 122 Final
Fri, Jan 4 @ W 117 - 91 Final
Sat, Jan 5 @ W 110 - 105 Final
Mon, Jan 7 @ L 102 - 114 Final
Wed, Jan 9 vs. W 93 - 106 Final
Fri, Jan 11 vs. W 95 - 113 Final
Sat, Jan 12 vs. W 102 - 110 Final
Mon, Jan 14 vs. W 94 - 100 Final
Wed, Jan 16 @ W 129 - 109 Final
Fri, Jan 18 vs. W 99 - 115 Final
Mon, Jan 21 vs. L 109 - 104 Final
Wed, Jan 23 vs. W 108 - 114 Final
Fri, Jan 25 vs. W 102 - 106 Final
Sun, Jan 27 @ W 125 - 111 Final
Wed, Jan 30 @ L 105 - 132 Final
Fri, Feb 1 vs. W 112 - 128 Final
Sat, Feb 2 vs. L 125 - 98 Final
Wed, Feb 6 vs. W 88 - 116 Final
Sat, Feb 9 vs. W 105 - 125 Final
Tue, Feb 12 @ L 108 - 115 Final
Fri, Feb 22 @ L 147 - 148 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 23 vs. W 109 - 125 Final
Wed, Feb 27 vs. W 105 - 111 Final
Thu, Feb 28 @ W 111 - 104 Final
Sat, Mar 2 vs. W 111 - 115 Final
Mon, Mar 4 vs. L 115 - 112 Final
Wed, Mar 6 @ W 114 - 104 Final
Fri, Mar 8 @ L 104 - 114 Final
Mon, Mar 11 vs. L 98 - 89 Final
Wed, Mar 13 @ W 114 - 97 Final
Thu, Mar 14 vs. W 100 - 120 Final
Sat, Mar 16 vs. W 98 - 114 Final
Mon, Mar 18 @ W 116 - 95 Final
Wed, Mar 20 @ W 137 - 116 Final
Thu, Mar 21 @ L 114 - 117 Final
Sat, Mar 23 @ W 114 - 83 Final
Mon, Mar 25 vs. W 92 - 125 Final
Wed, Mar 27 vs. W 100 - 115 Final
Fri, Mar 29 vs. W 124 - 128 Final
Mon, Apr 1 vs. W 102 - 111 Final
Wed, Apr 3 @ W 118 - 97 Final
Fri, Apr 5 vs. W 98 - 119 Final
Sun, Apr 7 @ L 109 - 113 Final
Tue, Apr 9 vs. W 108 - 118 Final
Wed, Apr 10 @ L 137 - 143 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 14 @ L 90 - 122 Final
Wed, Apr 17 @ L 98 - 118 Final
Sat, Apr 20 vs. L 104 - 101 Final
Mon, Apr 22 vs. W 91 - 107 Final
Wed, Apr 24 @ L 93 - 100 Final