NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Utah Jazz Western Northwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Dec 12 vs. W 105 - 119 Final
Mon, Dec 14 vs. W 92 - 111 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @ W 125 - 105 Final
Wed, Dec 23 @ W 120 - 100 Final
Sat, Dec 26 vs. L 116 - 111 Final
Mon, Dec 28 @ W 110 - 109 Final
Thu, Dec 31 vs. L 106 - 95 Final
Fri, Jan 1 vs. W 100 - 106 Final
Sun, Jan 3 @ W 130 - 109 Final
Tue, Jan 5 @ L 96 - 130 Final
Wed, Jan 6 @ L 100 - 112 Final
Fri, Jan 8 @ W 131 - 118 Final
Sun, Jan 10 @ W 96 - 86 Final
Tue, Jan 12 @ W 117 - 87 Final
Wed, Jan 13 @ 7:00 PM ET postponed
Fri, Jan 15 vs. W 92 - 116 Final
Sun, Jan 17 @ W 109 - 105 Final
Tue, Jan 19 vs. W 102 - 118 Final
Thu, Jan 21 vs. W 118 - 129 Final
Sat, Jan 23 vs. W 108 - 127 Final
Tue, Jan 26 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 27 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 31 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 2 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 4 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 7 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 12 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 15 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 17 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 19 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 22 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 24 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 26 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 1 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview