NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Presented By Watch Fantasy Sports return
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Mon, May 1 105 @ 116 7:00 PM ET Final
126 @ 99 9:30 PM ET Final
Tue, May 2 119 @ 129 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
94 @ 106 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, May 3 103 @ 125 7:00 PM ET Final
96 @ 121 9:30 PM ET Final
Thu, May 4 89 @ 116 8:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 115 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, May 5 115 @ 94 7:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 92 9:30 PM ET Final
Sat, May 6 102 @ 91 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, May 7 109 @ 102 3:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 125 9:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 121 6:30 PM ET Final
Mon, May 8 121 @ 95 9:00 PM ET Final
Tue, May 9 107 @ 110 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
Wed, May 10 101 @ 123 8:00 PM ET Final
Thu, May 11 114 @ 75 8:00 PM ET Final
Fri, May 12 91 @ 92 8:00 PM ET Final
Sun, May 14 111 @ 113 3:30 PM ET Final
Mon, May 15 105 @ 115 8:00 PM ET Final
Tue, May 16 100 @ 136 9:00 PM ET Final
Wed, May 17 117 @ 104 8:30 PM ET Final
Fri, May 19 130 @ 86 8:30 PM ET Final
Sat, May 20 120 @ 108 9:00 PM ET Final
Sun, May 21 111 @ 108 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, May 22 129 @ 115 9:00 PM ET Final
Tue, May 23 99 @ 112 8:30 PM ET Final
Thu, May 25 135 @ 102 8:30 PM ET Final