NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Cleveland Browns AFC North
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ L 6 - 38 Final
2 Thu, Sep 17 vs. W 30 - 35 Final
3 Sun, Sep 27 vs. W 20 - 34 Final
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ W 49 - 38 Final
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. W 23 - 32 Final
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ L 7 - 38 Final
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ W 37 - 34 Final
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs. L 16 - 6 Final
9 Sun, Nov 8 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs. W 7 - 10 Final
11 Sun, Nov 22 vs. W 17 - 22 Final
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
14 Mon, Dec 14 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ TBD Preview
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview