NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Jacksonville Jaguars AFC South
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 9 @ W 20 - 15 Final
2 Sun, Sep 16 vs. W 20 - 31 Final
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs. L 9 - 6 Final
4 Sun, Sep 30 vs. W 12 - 31 Final
5 Sun, Oct 7 @ L 14 - 30 Final
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ L 7 - 40 Final
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs. L 20 - 7 Final
8 Sun, Oct 28 vs. L 24 - 18 Final
9 Sun, Nov 4 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 11 @ L 26 - 29 Final
11 Sun, Nov 18 vs. L 20 - 16 Final
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ L 21 - 24 Final
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs. W 0 - 6 Final
14 Thu, Dec 6 @ L 9 - 30 Final
15 Sun, Dec 16 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Dec 30 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview