NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New England Patriots AFC East
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ 8:20 PM ET
3 Sun, Sep 27 vs. 1:00 PM ET
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ 4:25 PM ET
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. 1:00 PM ET
6 Sun, Oct 18 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs. 4:25 PM ET
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ 1:00 PM ET
9 Mon, Nov 9 @ 8:15 PM ET
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs. 8:20 PM ET
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ 1:00 PM ET
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs. 1:00 PM ET
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ 4:25 PM ET
14 Thu, Dec 10 @ 8:20 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ 1:00 PM ET
16 Mon, Dec 28 vs. TBD
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET