NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Presented By Watch Fantasy Sports return
NFL Schedule
Week 1 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 6 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 9 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 10 @ 10:20 PM ET Preview
@ 7:10 PM ET Preview
 
Week 2 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 13 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 16 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 17 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 3 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 20 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 24 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 4 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 27 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 30 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 1 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: CAR, WSH
 
Week 5 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 4 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 7 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 8 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: CHI, TB
 
Week 6 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 11 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 15 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: DET, NO
 
Week 7 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 18 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 22 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: GB, OAK, PIT, SEA
 
Week 8 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 25 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 28 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 29 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: ATL, DAL, LAC, TEN
 
Week 9 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 1 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 4 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 5 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: ARI, CIN, IND, JAX, NYG, PHI
 
Week 10 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 8 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 11 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 12 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: BAL, DEN, HOU, MIN
 
Week 11 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 15 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 18 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 19 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: BUF, CLE, MIA, NE, NYJ, SF
 
Week 12 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 22 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 25 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 26 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: KC, LAR
 
Week 13 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 29 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 2 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 3 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 14 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 6 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 9 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 10 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 15 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 13 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 @ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 16 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 17 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 16 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 24 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 17 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 30 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
 
Week 18 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 5 TBD @ TBD TBD
TBD @ TBD TBD
Sun, Jan 6 TBD @ TBD TBD
TBD @ TBD TBD
 
Week 19 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 12 TBD @ TBD TBD
TBD @ TBD TBD
Sun, Jan 13 TBD @ TBD TBD
TBD @ TBD TBD
 
Week 20 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sun, Jan 20 TBD @ TBD TBD
TBD @ TBD TBD
 
Week 21 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sun, Feb 3 TBD @ TBD TBD