NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Mon, Jan 1 3 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
Tue, Jan 2 2 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 0 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 0 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 3 1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 4 2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:30 PM ET Final
0 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
Fri, Jan 5 4 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 8:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 6 3 @ 6 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 3:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 7 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 7 4 @ 5 1:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 3:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 4 3:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 3:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 5:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 2 9:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Jan 8 3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
Tue, Jan 9 1 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
7 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
8 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
7 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 10 4 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 11 1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 12 5 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 8:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 13 7 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Jan 14 2 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 3:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 0 12:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Jan 15 3 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 3 3:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 4:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
Tue, Jan 16 2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
0 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final/SO
Wed, Jan 17 1 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 18 3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 19 3 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 20 7 @ 1 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 3:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 3:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 21 2 @ 1 12:30 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 1 6:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Jan 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 24 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 31 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview