NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 1 2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 2:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 9:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 2 4 @ 2 2:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 7 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Sat, Nov 3 2 @ 9 2:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Nov 4 4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Nov 5 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Nov 6 1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Nov 7 1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 8 8 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
6 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 9 1 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Nov 10 3 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final/SO
0 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 2:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 0 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 11 3 @ 2 3:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 5:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 5:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 9:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 12 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
Tue, Nov 13 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Nov 14 0 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 15 5 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 16 0 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Sat, Nov 17 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 18 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 20 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 24 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 25 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview