NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Anaheim Ducks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 5 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 8 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 11 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 14 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 16 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 18 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 20 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 24 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 27 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 29 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Fri, Nov 1 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 3 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 5 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 10 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 12 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 14 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 18 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 23 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 29 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Dec 2 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 6 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 8 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 10 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 12 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 14 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 17 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 18 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @ W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 22 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 27 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 29 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 31 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 5 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 7 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 9 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 13 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 17 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 27 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 29 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 31 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 4 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 7 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 9 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 13 vs. L 6 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 16 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 17 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Wed, Feb 19 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 21 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 23 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 25 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 28 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 1 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Wed, Mar 4 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 6 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 8 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 10 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Mar 11 vs. L 4 - 2 Final