NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Arizona Coyotes Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 6 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 10 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 13 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 16 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 18 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 20 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 23 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 25 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 27 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 30 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 5 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 11 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 13 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 15 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 17 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 25 vs. 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 29 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 1 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 4 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 6 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 8 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 13 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 16 @ 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 18 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 20 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 27 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 2 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 6 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 10 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 12 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 13 @ 9:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 18 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 22 @ 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 23 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 2 @ 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Feb 4 @ 8:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 5 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 12 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 14 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 18 @ 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 19 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 21 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 24 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 26 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 28 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 5 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 7 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 11 @ 8:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 12 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 14 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 18 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 23 @ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 24 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 26 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 29 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 31 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 4 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 6 vs. 10:00 PM ET