NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Arizona Coyotes Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Oct 15 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 18 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Thu, Oct 20 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 21 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 23 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 25 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 27 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 29 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 1 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 3 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 4 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 8 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 10 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 12 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 16 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 17 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 19 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 23 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 25 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 27 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 29 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 1 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 3 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 5 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 6 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 8 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 10 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 12 @ L 0 - 7 Final
Tue, Dec 13 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 15 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 17 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 19 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 21 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 23 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 27 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 29 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 31 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 4 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 7 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 13 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 14 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Jan 16 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 18 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 19 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 21 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 23 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 2 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 13 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 20 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 24 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 20 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 29 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview