NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Arizona Coyotes Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 7 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 10 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 12 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 14 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 17 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 19 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 21 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 24 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 26 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 28 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 30 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 31 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 2 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 4 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 7 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 9 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 11 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 14 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 16 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 18 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 20 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 22 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 24 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 25 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 28 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 30 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 2 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 3 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 7 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 9 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 10 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 14 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 16 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 22 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 23 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 27 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 28 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 31 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 4 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 6 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 12 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 13 @ L 5 - 6 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 16 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 18 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 20 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 22 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 25 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 1 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 3 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 6 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 10 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Feb 12 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 13 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 15 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 17 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 22 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 25 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 1 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 3 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 5 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 7 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 10 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 11 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 15 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 17 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 26 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 28 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 29 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 31 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 3 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 5 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 7 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview