NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Buffalo Sabres Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 6 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 8 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 11 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 13 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 16 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 18 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 21 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 25 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 30 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 1 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. W 2 - 9 Final
Sun, Nov 4 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 8 @ W 6 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 10 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 13 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 16 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 29 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 3 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 8 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 31 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 11 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 14 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 16 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 18 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 30 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 10 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 17 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 7 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 26 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 31 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview