NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Buffalo Sabres Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 7 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 9 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 14 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 15 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 17 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 20 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 21 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 24 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 25 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 28 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 2 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 4 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 7 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 10 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 11 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 14 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 17 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 22 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 24 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 25 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 28 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Dec 1 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 2 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 5 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 8 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 10 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 14 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 15 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 19 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Dec 22 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 23 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 27 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 29 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 1 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 4 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Jan 5 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 7 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 9 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 11 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 18 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 20 vs. L 7 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 22 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 23 @ W 5 - 0 Final
Thu, Jan 25 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 30 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 1 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 3 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 6 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 8 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 10 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 11 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 13 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 15 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 17 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 22 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 24 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 25 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Feb 28 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 2 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 5 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Mar 7 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 10 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 15 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 17 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 19 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Wed, Mar 21 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 23 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 24 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 26 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 29 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 31 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 2 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 4 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 6 @ L 5 - 7 Final
Sat, Apr 7 @ L 3 - 4 Final