NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Chicago Blackhawks Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Oct 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 10 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 12 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Oct 18 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 19 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 24 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 27 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 28 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 1 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 4 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 22 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 27 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Tue, Nov 28 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 30 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 2 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 6 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 8 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 12 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 14 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 21 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 28 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 29 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 31 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 3 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 5 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 7 vs. 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 9 @ 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 12 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 20 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Jan 22 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 30 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 1 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 3 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 6 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 8 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 10 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 12 @ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 13 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 15 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 17 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Feb 19 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Feb 21 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 23 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 1 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3 @ 4:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 4 @ 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 6 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 8 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10 @ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 11 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 15 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 17 @ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 18 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 20 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 22 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 26 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 29 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 30 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 4 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 6 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7 @ 7:00 PM ET