NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Dallas Stars Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 9 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 15 @ 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Oct 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 19 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 23 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 25 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 28 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 30 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 1 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 8 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 10 vs. 2:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 12 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 16 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 18 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 24 @ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 27 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 28 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 1 @ 4:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 3 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 7 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 9 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 12 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 13 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 15 @ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 18 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 20 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 22 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 31 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 2 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 4 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 6 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 8 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 12 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 15 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 17 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 30 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 2 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 4 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 9 @ 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 14 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 16 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 19 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 21 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 23 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 26 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 28 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 2 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 5 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 7 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 14 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 19 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 21 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 25 @ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 27 @ 9:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 28 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 30 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 2 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 5 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET