NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Detroit Red Wings Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 15 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 17 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 19 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 21 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 22 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 25 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 27 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 29 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Oct 30 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 2 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 4 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 6 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 8 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 10 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 12 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 15 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 18 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 23 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 25 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 26 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 29 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 1 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 3 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 4 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 6 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 9 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 11 vs. L 1 - 0 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 13 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 15 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 17 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 20 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 23 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 27 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 1 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 4 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 5 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 7 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 10 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 12 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 14 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Jan 16 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 18 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 20 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 22 vs. L 1 - 0 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 24 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 25 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 31 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 3 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 4 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 7 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 9 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Feb 11 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 12 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Feb 15 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 18 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 19 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 21 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 3 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 4 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 8 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Mar 10 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 12 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Mar 15 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 16 @ W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 18 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 20 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 21 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 24 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 26 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 27 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 28 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 30 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 1 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 3 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Apr 4 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 8 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 9 vs. W 1 - 4 Final