NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Florida Panthers Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 5 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 8 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 14 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 18 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 19 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 22 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 24 @ L 5 - 6 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 27 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Wed, Oct 30 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 2 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 7 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 9 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @ W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 12 @ W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 14 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 19 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 21 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 23 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 24 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 30 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 3 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 7 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 8 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 10 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 12 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 14 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 16 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Dec 20 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 28 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 29 vs. W 5 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 5 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 7 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 9 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 12 vs. W 4 - 8 Final
Thu, Jan 16 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 20 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 21 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 3 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 4 @ L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 6 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 8 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 10 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 11 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 13 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 15 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 17 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 19 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 20 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 22 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 25 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 27 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 29 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 1 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Mar 5 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 7 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 9 @ W 2 - 1 Final