NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Minnesota Wild Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 7 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 12 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 14 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 20 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 21 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 24 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Oct 26 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 28 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 31 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 2 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 4 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 6 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 8 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 9 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 11 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 14 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 16 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 18 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 20 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 22 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 24 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 25 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Nov 27 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Thu, Nov 30 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 2 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 5 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 8 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 10 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 12 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 14 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 16 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 17 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 19 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 22 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 23 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 27 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 29 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 30 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 2 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 4 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 6 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Tue, Jan 9 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 10 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 13 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 14 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 20 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 22 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 25 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 30 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Feb 2 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 3 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 6 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 10 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 15 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 17 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Feb 19 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 22 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 25 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 27 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 1 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 2 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 4 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 9 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 10 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 16 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 17 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 19 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 25 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 31 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 4 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 5 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 7 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview