NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Minnesota Wild Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 12 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 20 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 26 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 28 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 31 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 4 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 8 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 9 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 14 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 16 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 20 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 24 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 25 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 2 vs. 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 5 @ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 8 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 10 @ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 12 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 14 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 16 vs. 2:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 19 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 22 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 27 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 30 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 4 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 6 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 10 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 20 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 22 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 3 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 6 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 8 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 17 vs. 2:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 19 @ 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 23 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 25 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 27 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 1 @ 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 2 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 4 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 9 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 16 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 17 @ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 19 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 25 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 4 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 5 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7 @ 10:30 PM ET