NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Montreal Canadiens Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 3 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 6 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 11 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 13 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 15 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Wed, Oct 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 23 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 25 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 30 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 1 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 5 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 6 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 8 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 10 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 13 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 15 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 19 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 21 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 23 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 24 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 27 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 1 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 2 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 4 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 6 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 9 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 11 @ L 1 - 7 Final
Thu, Dec 13 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 15 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 17 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Wed, Dec 19 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 20 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 22 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 28 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 29 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Mon, Dec 31 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 3 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 5 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 7 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 8 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 10 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 12 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 14 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 15 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 23 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 3 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 19 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 21 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 26 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 5 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 7 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 8 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 12 vs. 6:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 16 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 vs. 6:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 26 vs. 6:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 28 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 vs. 6:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview