NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Tue, Jan 1 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 3 @ 2:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 5 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 11:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 6 @ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 9 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 11 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 12 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 13 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
Mon, Jan 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 19 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 20 @ 12:30 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
Mon, Jan 21 @ 3:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 23 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Jan 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 29 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 30 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET