NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Fri, Feb 1 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 2 @ 10:30 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 3 @ 12:30 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 6 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 9 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 12:30 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 13 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 14 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 16 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 17 @ 12:30 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 18 @ 4:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 20 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 21 @ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 23 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 5:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 12:30 PM ET
Mon, Feb 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 26 @ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 27 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET