NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 1 2 @ 1 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 6 6:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 6:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 6:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 6:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 2 9:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 9:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 2 4 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 7 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
Sat, Nov 3 2 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 0 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 9:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 9:30 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Nov 4 4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Nov 5 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Nov 6 1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Nov 7 1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 8 8 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
6 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 9 1 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Nov 10 3 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final/SO
0 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 2:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 0 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 11 3 @ 2 3:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 5:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 5:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 9:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 12 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
Tue, Nov 13 1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Nov 14 0 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 15 5 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 16 0 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Sat, Nov 17 3 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
6 @ 5 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 2 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 18 6 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
6 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 5:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 19 2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
7 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 7 9:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Nov 20 4 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
Wed, Nov 21 2 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 7 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 6 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 23 0 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 4:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 4:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 3 4:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 4:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 4:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 2 6:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Nov 24 5 @ 3 2:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
8 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 6 10:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 25 6 @ 1 3:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 26 2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Nov 27 2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
8 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Wed, Nov 28 3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 6 9:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 29 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 30 2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final