NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 1 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 2 @ 2:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 3 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Nov 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 7 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 8 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 11 @ 3:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 13 @ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 14 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 16 @ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 17 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Nov 18 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 20 @ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 @ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 25 @ 3:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 26 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Nov 27 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 29 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET