NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sat, Dec 1 @ 2:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
Tue, Dec 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Dec 5 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 7 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 9 @ 3:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 13 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 16 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 5:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 18 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 19 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 20 @ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 22 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 2:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23 @ 5:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 27 @ 10:30 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 4:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 30 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 31 @ 12:30 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET