NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Islanders Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 6 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 8 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 13 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 17 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 18 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 24 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 27 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 28 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 30 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 1 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 3 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 5 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 8 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 10 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 18 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 23 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 8 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 17 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 20 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 31 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 12 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 18 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 20 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 22 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 10 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 12 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 20 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 21 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 3 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 7 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 16 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview