NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Islanders Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 15 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 16 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 18 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 21 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 23 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Oct 26 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 27 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 30 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 1 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 3 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 5 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 7 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 10 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 14 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 18 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 22 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 23 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 25 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 28 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 30 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 1 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Dec 4 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 6 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 8 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 10 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 13 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 15 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 16 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 18 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 20 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 23 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 27 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 29 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 31 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 6 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 7 @ L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 11 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 13 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 14 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Mon, Jan 16 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Jan 19 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 21 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 22 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 3 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 9 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview