NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Islanders Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 9 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 11 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 15 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 26 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 28 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 5 vs. 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 10 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 11 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 19 @ 5:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 24 @ 4:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 4 @ 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Dec 5 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 23 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 29 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 31 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 7 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 13 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 15 @ 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 20 @ 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Jan 22 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 25 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 31 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:30 PM ET
Mon, Feb 19 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3 @ 5:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 5 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 8 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 18 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 27 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7 @ 7:00 PM ET