NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Rangers Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 15 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 17 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Wed, Oct 19 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 22 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 23 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 26 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 28 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 30 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 1 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 3 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 5 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 6 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 8 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 12 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 13 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 15 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 18 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 21 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 23 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 25 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 27 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 29 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 1 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 3 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 6 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 8 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 9 @ W 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 11 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 13 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 15 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 17 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 18 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 20 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Fri, Dec 23 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 27 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 29 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 31 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 3 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 4 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 7 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 13 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 14 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 17 vs. L 7 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 19 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 22 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 25 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 2 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 5 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 13 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 6 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 12 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 22 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 26 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview