NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Nashville Predators Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 7 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 10 vs. W 5 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 12 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 14 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 17 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 19 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 21 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 24 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 27 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 28 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 1 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 3 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 4 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 7 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 11 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 14 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 16 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 20 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 22 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 24 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 26 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 28 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 30 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 2 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 4 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 5 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 13 @ W 7 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 14 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 16 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 19 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 21 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 23 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 27 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 29 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 30 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 2 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 4 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 6 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 9 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 16 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 18 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 20 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 23 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 25 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 30 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 1 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 3 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 5 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 8 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 10 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 13 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 15 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 17 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 19 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 20 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 22 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Sun, Feb 25 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 27 @ W 6 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 1 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 2 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 4 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 6 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 8 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 10 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 13 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 15 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 16 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 19 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Mar 22 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 24 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 25 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 27 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 29 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 31 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 1 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 3 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 5 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 7 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 12 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 14 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Mon, Apr 16 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 18 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 20 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview