NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Philadelphia Flyers Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 6 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 9 vs. L 8 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 10 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 13 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 16 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 18 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Oct 22 vs. L 2 - 0 in progress
Thu, Oct 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 27 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 30 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 1 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 3 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 5 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 10 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 17 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 8 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 9 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 12 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 14 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 22 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 27 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 31 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 1 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 5 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 8 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 12 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 16 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 12 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 16 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 3 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 6 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 31 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview