NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Jose Sharks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 4 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 7 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 14 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 17 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 20 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 21 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Mon, Oct 23 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 26 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 30 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 1 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 4 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 8 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 11 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 12 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 16 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 22 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 24 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 25 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 28 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 1 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 2 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 4 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 7 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 9 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 10 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 14 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 15 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 28 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 31 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 2 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 5 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 7 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 13 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 15 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 16 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 20 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 21 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 23 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 25 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 31 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 4 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 6 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 8 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 11 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 13 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 15 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 18 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 20 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 23 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 25 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 27 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 1 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 8 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 10 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 12 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 14 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 16 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 17 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 20 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 22 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 24 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 26 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 29 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 31 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 3 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 5 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 7 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview