NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
St. Louis Blues Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 6 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 11 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 13 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 14 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 17 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 22 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 25 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 27 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Thu, Nov 1 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 6 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 9 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 11 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 14 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 16 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 17 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 19 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 21 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 24 vs. L 8 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 28 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 30 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 1 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Wed, Dec 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 7 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Dec 9 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 11 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 14 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 16 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 18 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 20 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 22 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 27 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 29 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 31 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 3 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 5 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 7 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 8 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 10 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 12 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 14 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 15 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 17 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 19 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 21 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 23 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 2 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 7 @ W 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 9 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Feb 10 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 12 vs. W 3 - 8 Final
Thu, Feb 14 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 16 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 17 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 19 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 21 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 23 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 24 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 26 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 1 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 2 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Mar 6 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 7 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 9 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 12 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 14 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 16 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 17 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 19 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Thu, Mar 21 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 23 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 25 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 29 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 30 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Apr 1 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Apr 3 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Apr 4 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Apr 6 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Apr 10 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 12 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 14 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 16 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 18 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 20 vs. W 2 - 3 Final