NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Tampa Bay Lightning Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Oct 6 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 11 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 13 vs. W 2 - 8 Final
Tue, Oct 16 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 18 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 21 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 24 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 26 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ L 1 - 7 Final
Tue, Oct 30 vs. W 3 - 8 Final
Thu, Nov 1 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 3 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 4 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 6 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 8 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 10 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 13 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 15 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 17 @ W 6 - 5 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 19 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 21 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 25 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 27 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 29 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 1 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 3 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 4 @ W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 6 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 8 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Mon, Dec 10 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 13 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 16 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 18 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 20 @ W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 22 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 27 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 29 vs. W 5 - 6 Final
Mon, Dec 31 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 3 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 5 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 8 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 10 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 12 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 13 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 15 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Jan 17 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 19 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Jan 30 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Feb 1 @ W 1 - 0 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 2 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 7 vs. L 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 9 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 10 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 12 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Feb 14 vs. W 0 - 6 Final
Sat, Feb 16 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 18 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 19 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 21 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Feb 25 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Feb 27 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 28 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 2 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 5 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 7 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 9 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 11 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 14 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 16 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Mar 18 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 20 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 21 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 25 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 1 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview