NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Vancouver Canucks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 3 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 6 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 11 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 18 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 24 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 25 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 27 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 31 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 6 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 10 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 13 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 15 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 24 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 27 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 1 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 6 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 9 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 13 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 15 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 27 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 31 @ 1:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 3 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 20 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 23 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 2 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 11 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 13 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 14 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 16 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 21 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 25 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 27 @ 9:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 28 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 3 @ 4:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 6 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 7 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 15 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 18 @ 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 26 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 4 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 6 @ 4:00 PM ET