NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Capitals Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 3 vs. W 0 - 7 Final
Thu, Oct 4 @ L 6 - 7 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 10 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 11 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 13 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 17 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 19 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 22 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 25 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 1 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 5 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 7 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 9 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 11 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 13 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 14 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 16 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 19 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 21 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 24 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 26 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 30 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Dec 2 vs. L 6 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 4 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 6 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 8 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 11 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Dec 14 @ W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 15 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 19 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 21 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 22 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 27 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 31 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 3 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 4 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 6 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 8 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 10 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 12 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 14 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 15 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Fri, Jan 18 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Jan 20 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Tue, Jan 22 vs. L 7 - 6 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 23 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Feb 1 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 3 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 5 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 9 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 11 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 12 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 14 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sun, Feb 17 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 18 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 21 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 23 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 24 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 26 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Fri, Mar 1 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 3 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Mar 6 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 8 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 10 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 12 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 14 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 16 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Mar 19 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Mar 20 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 22 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 24 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 26 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 30 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Apr 1 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 4 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 6 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 11 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 13 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Apr 15 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 18 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 20 vs. W 0 - 4 in progress
Mon, Apr 22 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 24 vs. TBD Preview