NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Capitals Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 @ W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 7 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 9 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 11 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 13 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 14 @ L 2 - 8 Final
Tue, Oct 17 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 20 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 21 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 26 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 28 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 29 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 2 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 4 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 6 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 7 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 10 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 12 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 14 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 16 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 20 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 22 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 24 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 25 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 30 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 2 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 4 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 6 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Dec 8 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 11 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 12 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 14 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 16 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 19 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 22 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 23 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 27 @ L 0 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 28 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 30 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 2 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 9 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 11 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 12 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 18 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 21 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 25 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 31 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Feb 2 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Sun, Feb 4 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 6 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 9 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 11 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 13 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 15 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 17 @ L 1 - 7 Final
Mon, Feb 19 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 20 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 22 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 24 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 26 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 27 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 3 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 6 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 8 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 10 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Mar 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 15 @ W 7 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 16 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Mar 18 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Mar 20 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 22 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 24 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 26 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 28 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 30 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 1 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 2 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 5 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 7 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 12 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 15 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Apr 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 19 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 21 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Apr 23 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 26 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 29 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, May 1 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, May 3 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, May 5 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, May 7 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, May 11 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, May 13 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Tue, May 15 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, May 17 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, May 19 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, May 21 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Wed, May 23 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Mon, May 28 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Wed, May 30 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jun 2 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Jun 4 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Jun 7 @ W 4 - 3 Final