NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Capitals Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 3 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 22 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 25 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 27 @ 4:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 11 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 13 @ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 14 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 16 @ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 19 @ 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 24 @ 2:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 26 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 2 vs. 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 4 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 6 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 14 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 19 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 31 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 3 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 4 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 6 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 15 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 18 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 20 @ 12:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 23 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 3 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 14 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 17 @ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 18 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 23 @ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 24 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 1 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 3 @ 12:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 6 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 20 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 1 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET