Chicago Bulls

28-16
1st in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Chicago Bulls
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
35 Monday, Jan. 3 Orlando W 102-98 25-10 Won 8 D.DeRozan (29) L.Ball (7) N.Vucevic (17) Boxscore
36 Friday, Jan. 7 Washington W 130-122 26-10 Won 9 Z.LaVine (27) D.DeRozan (8) N.Vucevic (14) Boxscore
37 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Dallas L 113-99 26-11 Lost 1 D.DeRozan (20) D.DeRozan (8) D.Jones Jr. (8) Boxscore
38 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Detroit W 133-87 27-11 Won 1 N.Vucevic (22) D.DeRozan (7) D.DeRozan (12) Boxscore
39 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Brooklyn L 138-112 27-12 Lost 1 Z.LaVine (22) L.Ball (7) L.Ball (7) Boxscore
40 Friday, Jan. 14 Golden State L 138-96 27-13 Lost 2 C.White (20) D.DeRozan (7) N.Vucevic (14) Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Boston L 114-112 27-14 Lost 3 N.Vucevic (27) A.Dosunmu (10) D.DeRozan (8) Boxscore
42 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Memphis L 119-106 27-15 Lost 4 D.DeRozan (24) A.Dosunmu (6) N.Vucevic (10) Boxscore
43 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Cleveland W 117-104 28-15 Won 1 D.DeRozan (30) A.Dosunmu (8) N.Vucevic (12) Boxscore
44 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Milwaukee L 94-90 28-16 Lost 1 D.DeRozan (35) A.Dosunmu (6) N.Vucevic (11) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
45 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Orlando 6:00 PM
46 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
47 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Toronto 8:00 PM
48 Friday, Jan. 28 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
49 Sunday, Jan. 30 Portland 3:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 22, 2022

Alex Caruso (F/G) Fractured right wrist, sidelined indefinitely.

January 20, 2022

Lonzo Ball (G) Left knee surgery, sidelined indefinitely.

January 19, 2022

Alex Caruso (F/G) Missed 13 games (sprained left foot).
Malcolm Hill (G) Signed by the Chicago Bulls to a two-way contract.
Marko Simonovic (C) Assigned to the Windy City Bulls (NBA G League).
Marko Simonovic (C) Recalled from the Windy City Bulls (NBA G League).
Tyler Cook (F) Missed 8 games (left ankle sprain).

January 18, 2022

Marko Simonovic (C) Assigned to the Windy City Bulls (NBA G League).

January 17, 2022

Devon Dotson (G) Waived by the Chicago Bulls.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS