Philadelphia Eagles

14-3-0
1st in NFC East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Philadelphia Eagles
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Indianapolis W 17-16 9-1-0 Won 1 J.Hurts (190) J.Hurts (86) D.Smith (78) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Green Bay W 40-33 10-1-0 Won 2 J.Hurts (153) J.Hurts (157) D.Smith (50) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Tennessee W 35-10 11-1-0 Won 3 J.Hurts (380) M.Sanders (24) A.Brown (119) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ NY Giants W 48-22 12-1-0 Won 4 J.Hurts (217) M.Sanders (144) A.Brown (70) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Chicago W 25-20 13-1-0 Won 5 J.Hurts (315) J.Hurts (61) A.Brown (181) Boxscore
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Dallas L 40-34 13-2-0 Lost 1 G.Minshew (355) M.Sanders (65) D.Smith (113) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs New Orleans L 20-10 13-3-0 Lost 2 G.Minshew (274) M.Sanders (61) D.Smith (115) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs NY Giants W 22-16 14-3-1 Won 1 J.Hurts (229) B.Scott (54) A.Brown (95) Boxscore
20 Saturday, Jan. 21 vs NY Giants W 38-7 J.Hurts (154) K.Gainwell (112) D.Smith (61) Boxscore
21 Sunday, Jan. 29 vs San Francisco W 31-7 J.Hurts (121) K.Gainwell (48) D.Smith (36) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
23 Sunday, Feb. 12 vs Kansas City 6:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 1, 2023

Josh Sills (OG) Placed on the exempt/commissioner permission list by the Philadelphia Eagles.

January 30, 2023

Anthony Harris (S) Reverted back to the Philadelphia Eagles practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS