Boston Bruins

51-26-3-2
4th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Boston Bruins
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
78 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs NY Rangers W 3-1 48-25-5 Won 1 Linus Ullmark Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Montreal W 5-3 49-25-5 Won 2 Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Florida W 4-2 50-25-5 Won 3 Linus Ullmark Boxscore
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Buffalo W 5-0 51-25-5 Won 4 Linus Ullmark Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Toronto L 5-2 51-26-5 Lost 1 Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
2 Wednesday, May. 4 @ Carolina L 5-2 0-2-0 Linus Ullmark Boxscore
3 Friday, May. 6 vs Carolina W 4-2 1-2-0 Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
5 Tuesday, May. 10 @ Carolina L 5-1 2-3-0 Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
6 Thursday, May. 12 vs Carolina W 5-2 3-3-0 Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
7 Saturday, May. 14 @ Carolina L 3-2 3-4-0 Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS