Toronto Maple Leafs

25-10-2-1
3rd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Toronto Maple Leafs
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
29 Saturday, Dec. 11 Chicago W 5-4 19-8-2 Won 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
30 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Edmonton W 5-1 20-8-2 Won 2 Jack Campbell Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 1 Ottawa W 6-0 21-8-2 Won 3 Jack Campbell Boxscore
32 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Edmonton W 4-2 22-8-2 Won 4 Jack Campbell Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Colorado L 5-4(OT) 22-8-3 Winless 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
34 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Vegas W 4-3(SO) 23-8-3 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
35 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Arizona L 2-1 23-9-3 Lost 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
36 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ St. Louis W 6-5 24-9-3 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
37 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ NY Rangers L 6-3 24-10-3 Lost 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ NY Islanders W 3-1 25-10-3 Won 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
39 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Anaheim 7:00 PM Jack Campbell John Gibson
40 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
41 Monday, Jan. 31 New Jersey 7:30 PM
42 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
43 Monday, Feb. 7 Carolina 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 22, 2022

Alex Biega (D) Assigned to the Toronto Marlies (AHL).
Carl Dahlstrom (D) Activated from the taxi squad by the Toronto Maple Leafs on an emergency basis.
Erik Kallgren (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Toronto Maple Leafs.
Ian Scott (G) Assigned to the Newfoundland Growlers (ECHL).
Ian Scott (G) Missed 37 games (undisclosed).
Joey Anderson (RW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Toronto Maple Leafs on an emergency basis.
Kyle Clifford (LW) Assigned to the Toronto Marlies (AHL).

January 21, 2022

Carl Dahlstrom (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Toronto Maple Leafs.
Joey Anderson (RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Toronto Maple Leafs.

January 20, 2022

Michael Hutchinson (G) Assigned to the Toronto Marlies (AHL).

January 18, 2022

Alex Biega (D) Recalled from the Toronto Marlies (AHL) on an emergency basis.
Jake Muzzin (D) Concussion, day-to-day.
Michael Hutchinson (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Toronto Maple Leafs.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS