New York Islanders

14-14-3-3
7th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Islanders
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
25 Thursday, Dec. 16 Boston W 3-1 8-12-5 Won 1 Semyon Varlamov Boxscore
26 Sunday, Dec. 19 Vegas L 4-3(SO) 8-12-6 Winless 1 Ilya Sorokin Boxscore
27 Thursday, Dec. 30 Buffalo W 4-1 9-12-6 Won 1 Semyon Varlamov Boxscore
28 Saturday, Jan. 1 Edmonton W 3-2(OT) 10-12-6 Won 2 Ilya Sorokin Boxscore
29 Thursday, Jan. 13 New Jersey W 3-2 11-12-6 Won 3 Ilya Sorokin Boxscore
30 Saturday, Jan. 15 Washington L 2-0 11-13-6 Lost 1 Semyon Varlamov Boxscore
31 Monday, Jan. 17 Philadelphia W 4-1 12-13-6 Won 1 Ilya Sorokin Boxscore
32 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Philadelphia W 4-3(SO) 13-13-6 Won 2 Semyon Varlamov Boxscore
33 Friday, Jan. 21 Arizona W 4-0 14-13-6 Won 3 Ilya Sorokin Boxscore
34 Saturday, Jan. 22 Toronto L 3-1 14-14-6 Lost 1 Semyon Varlamov Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
35 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Philadelphia 7:30 PM Ilya Sorokin Carter Hart
36 Thursday, Jan. 27 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
37 Saturday, Jan. 29 Seattle 2:00 PM
38 Sunday, Jan. 30 Minnesota 7:30 PM
39 Tuesday, Feb. 1 Ottawa 7:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 21, 2022

Austin Czarnik (RW/C) Activated from the taxi squad by the New York Islanders.
Ryan Pulock (D) Activated from the COVID-19 list by the New York Islanders.

January 20, 2022

Austin Czarnik (RW/C) Placed on the taxi squad by the New York Islanders.

January 19, 2022

Austin Czarnik (RW/C) Assigned to the Bridgeport Islanders (AHL).
Ross Johnston (LW/RW) Missed 3 games (suspended by nhl).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS