Dallas Stars

20-16-1-1
5th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Dallas Stars
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
29 Monday, Dec. 20 Minnesota W 7-4 15-12-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
30 Thursday, Jan. 6 Florida W 6-5(SO) 16-12-2 Won 3 Braden Holtby Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 8 Pittsburgh W 3-2 17-12-2 Won 4 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
32 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ St. Louis L 2-1 17-13-2 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
33 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Seattle W 5-2 18-13-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
34 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Florida L 7-1 18-14-2 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Tampa Bay L 3-1 18-15-2 Lost 2 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 18 Montreal L 5-3 18-16-2 Lost 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
37 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Buffalo W 5-4 19-16-2 Won 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
38 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Detroit W 5-4(OT) 20-16-2 Won 2 Braden Holtby Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
39 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM Jake Oettinger Carter Hart
40 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM Jake Oettinger Mackenzie Blackwood
41 Friday, Jan. 28 Washington 9:00 PM
42 Sunday, Jan. 30 Boston 7:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Feb. 1 Calgary 8:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 22, 2022

Riley Damiani (C) Assigned to the Texas Stars (AHL).

January 21, 2022

Alexander Radulov (RW) Missed 5 games (covid-19).
Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Assigned to the Texas Stars (AHL).
Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Thomas Harley (D) Assigned to the Texas Stars (AHL).
Ty Dellandrea (RW/C) Assigned to the Texas Stars (AHL).

January 20, 2022

Jason Robertson (LW) Missed 2 games (lower body injury).
Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.
Riley Damiani (C) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.

January 19, 2022

Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.
Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Riley Damiani (C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.

January 18, 2022

Anton Khudobin (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Braden Holtby (G) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Denis Gurianov (RW/LW) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.
Riley Damiani (C) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.
Tanner Kero (LW/C) COVID-19, non-roster list.
Ty Dellandrea (RW/C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.

January 17, 2022

Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Riley Damiani (C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Thomas Harley (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS